Menu

Committee Directory

Member Name Contact Information
Augustine, Fr. Mark maugustine41@gmail.com
Beavers, Charles charles.beavers1@usbank.com
Brown, Michelle michellebrownriverside@gmail.com
Connelly, James yojimbo458@gmail.com
Duffee, Michael mduffee@thompsoncoburn.com
Guilfoil, Fr. Brendan bguilfoil@archchicago.org
James-Greaves, Vivian lquiche1@aol.com
Pasquesi, Janet mapasquesi@gmail.com
Peterson, Dan dan.peterson@sz.com
Swibes, Donald dswibes@sbcglobal.net
Sitz, Deborah debsitz@aol.com
Steenkolk, Tony scoutertonysteenkolk@gmail.com
Szymczak, Paul szymczaks@att.net
Tafur, David david.tafur@scouting.org
Vallejo, Victor vvallejo@archchicago.org
Wolfe, Dennis wolfe689@ameritech.net