Menu

Committee Directory

Member Name Contact Information
Fr. Mark Augustine maugustine41@gmail.com
Charles Beavers charles.beavers1@usbank.com
Michell Brown michellebrownriverside@gmail.com
James Connelly yojimbo458@gmail.com
Michael Duffee mduffee@thompsoncoburn.com
Fr. Brendan Guilfoil bguilfoil@archchicago.org
Sr. Judy Birgen SP jbirgensp@gmail.com
Janet Pasquesi mapasquesi@gmail.com
Dan Peterson  dan@cambusmoon.com
Don Swibes dswibes@sbcglobal.net
Deborah Sitz debsitz@aol.com
Tony Steenkolk scoutertonysteenkolk@gmail.com
David Tafur david.tafur@scouting.org
Victor Vallejo vvallejo@archchicago.org
Dennis Wolfe wolfe689@ameritech.net