Menu

Committee Directory

Member Names

Contact Information

Sr. Judy Birgen jbirgensp@gmail.com
Fr. Francis Bitterman fbitterman@archchicago.org
Michelle Brown michellebrownriverside@gmail.com
James Connelly yojimbo458@gmail.com
Michael Duffee duffee1@aol.com
Fr. Brendan Guilfoil bguilfoil@archchicago.org
Nancy Kleiber nankleiber76@gmail.com
Janet Pasquesi mapasquesi@gmail.com
Dan Peterson dan@cambusmoon.com
Stacy Reiss stacy@reissfamily.org
Don Swibes dswibes@sbcglobal.net
Deborah Sitz debsitz@aol.com
Tony Steenkolk scoutertonysteenkolk@gmail.com
David Tafur david.tafur@scouting.org
Victor Vallejo vvallejo@archchicago.org
Dennis Wolfe wolfe689@ameritech.net